Last-Minute-Angebote
Logo TS BG light

Shoemaker's workshop

Loßburg
Up to 3 persons
approx. 120m²plot
Living space: 53 m² 
Completion: 1934
0 from 5
Apartment Schumacherwerkstatt from the outside
Apartment Schumacherwerkstatt
Apartment Schumacherwerkstatt Kitchen

Equipment highlights

Bathtub
Dishwasher
Terrace with barbecue
Washing machine
WLAN
Booking widget b24_widget_628abf1391efd
Nostalgic holidays in the Black Forest wooden shingle house! Enjoy the cosy living atmosphere like in grandma's times with today's comfort. On the covered terrace you can enjoy your holiday in the fresh air.
The newly converted holiday flat is located in the historic centre of Lossburg-Rodt. Where Grandpa Wilhelm once made shoes is now the kitchen-living room of the individually furnished holiday flat. The special lamps and grandma's furniture give the flat a "homely" flair. The large kitchen with dishwasher, the bathroom with bathtub, shower and washing machine, as well as the living room and bedroom are located on 53 square metres. High-quality beds, mattresses (2 x 90 x 200) and bed linen are part of an unforgettably beautiful holiday living and nature experience. Outside the door in the Black Forest and inside in the cosy living area. Allergy-friendly tiled + cork floors, TV, WLAN, bicycle parking on the terrace, E-connection, parking next to the ground floor entrance.

Landlord Info

Ute
Wendel
72290
Loßburg

Equipment details

Living room

  • Living room
  • Sofa
  • Armchair
  • TV SAT/Cable
Show all >>

1 Kitchen

  • 4-Plate cooker
  • Oven
  • Ceramic hob
  • Dining table
  • Freezer compartment
  • Tableware
  • Tea towels
  • Dishwasher
  • Spices
  • Coffee maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Kettle
Show all >>

1 bathroom

  • Bathtub
  • Shower
  • WC
Show all >>

1 bedroom

  • Double bed (1.8 x 2m)
  • Mattress
  • Hammock
Show all >>

Entertainment

  • Books
  • Games
  • TV SAT
Show all >>
Booking widget b24_widget_628abf139e997

Picture gallery

The situation

Loßburg-Rodt lies at an altitude of 680 metres. The entire municipality has about 7,000 inhabitants.

The Kinzig River rises in the Lossburg Forest. From here, raftsmen once took the timber pans along the river to Rotterdam, before the Kinzig valley railway took over from 1893. Our ancestors were woodcutters and craftsmen and ran small farms.

The surrounding forest is a source of strength for those seeking rest and relaxation. Beautiful, well-signposted hiking and cycling trails, level or with only slight inclines, lead into the green forest oasis or to the next village or homestead. The hikes are not comparable with mountain hut tours in the Alps, but with extended walks to enjoy the good air and to come to rest.

The village sightseeing trail "Lossburger Meile" is ideal for an exploratory walk. Historical events are described on display boards. Other themed walks are offered by the art and forest nature trail. The village museum is very well laid out and divided into occupational sections and historical epochs. In one hour you can get to know Lossburg and the surrounding area from the Merovingian period to the present day.

The museum displays objects from the former "shoemaker's workshop", which now houses the kitchen and living room of the holiday home.

On a rainy day, take a walk under the arcades around Freudenstadt's market square. Freudenstadt is only 6km from Lossburg and has the largest market square in Germany. You can leave your umbrella at home for this.

The railway station of Lossburg-Rodt is only 1 km (15 minutes' walk) away. It is a 25-minute drive to the motorway exit "Rottweil", A 81 in the direction of Singen or "Sulz", A 81 in the direction of Stuttgart. The bus from Freudenstadt to Freiburg stops 50m from the Häusle.

Location

  • In the resort
  • Rural
  • Village

Sports in the surroundings

  • Cross-country skiing
  • Tennis
  • Bicycle
  • Hiking
  • Ski
  • Cycling
  • Swimming
  • Birdwatching
  • Animal observation

Distances

Doctor: 500 m
Bus: 100 m
Shopping: 100 m
Golf course: 5000 m
Motorway : 25000 m
Logo TS BG light
  Customers think: "This house deserves top dogs!"
0 from 5

There are no reviews yet. Write the first review yourself!

Matching travel tips for Shoemaker's Workshop

Freudenstadt

From your holiday homes in Alpirsbach, Loßburg and Seewald, you can reach Freudenstadt in just a few minutes. With the largest market square in Germany, this is the gateway to the Black Forest National Park.
View >>

Lossburg

It takes 10 minutes to get to Loßburg by train. Visit the Vogtei Tower or the Loßburg Magic Land. Then take the rafting trail along the beautiful Kinzig valley with exciting stops.
View >>
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

anfrage@schwarzwald-ferienhaus.net
Logo TS BG hell

Schuhmacherwerkstatt

Loßburg
Bis zu 3 Personen
ca. 120m² Grundstück
Wohnfläche: 53 m² 
Fertigstellung: 1934
0 von 5
Fewo Schumacherwerkstatt von aussen
Fewo Schumacherwerkstatt
Fewo Schumacherwerkstatt Küche

Ausstattungs-Highlights

Badewanne
Geschirrspüler
Terrasse mit Grill
Waschmaschine
WLAN
Booking widget b24_widget_61ac014f611cf
Nostalgie-Urlaub im Schwarzwälder Holzschindelhaus! Genießen Sie die gemütliche Wohn-Atmosphäre wie zu Omas Zeiten mit heutigem Komfort. Auf der überdachten Terrasse können Sie Ihre Urlaubstage an der frischen Luft gemütlich ausklingen lassen.
Die neu umgebaute Ferienwohnung liegt in der historischen Ortsmitte von Loßburg-Rodt. Wo einst Opa Wilhelm Schuhe herstellte, ist heute die Wohnküche der individuell eingerichteten Ferienwohnung. Die besonderen Lampen und Omas Möbel geben der Wohnung ein "heimeliges" Flair. Auf 53qm befinden sich die große Küche mit Spülmaschine, das Badezimmer mit Wanne, Dusche und Waschmaschine, sowie das Wohn- und Schlafzimmer. Hochwertige Betten, Matratzen (2 x 90 x 200) und Bettwäsche gehören zu einem unvergesslich schönen Urlaubs-Wohn- und Natur-Erlebnis. Vor der Tür im Schwarzwald und innen im gemütlichen Wohnbereich. Allergikerfreundliche Fliesen- + Korkböden, TV, WLAN, Fahrradplatz auf der Terrasse, E-Anschluss, Parkplatz neben dem EG-Eingang.

Vermieter-Info

Ute
Wendel
72290
Loßburg

Ausstattungsdetails

Wohnzimmer

  • Wohnzimmer
  • Sofa
  • Sessel
  • TV SAT/Kabel
Alle anzeigen >>

1 Küche

  • 4-Plattenherd
  • Backofen
  • Ceran-Kochfeld
  • Esstisch
  • Gefrierfach
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrhandtücher
  • Geschirrspüler
  • Gewürze
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kühlschrank
  • Wasserkocher
Alle anzeigen >>

1 Badezimmer

  • Badewanne
  • Dusche
  • WC
Alle anzeigen >>

1 Schlafzimmer

  • Doppelbett (1,8 x 2m)
  • Matratze
  • Hängematte
Alle anzeigen >>

Unterhaltung

  • Bücher
  • Spiele
  • TV SAT
Alle anzeigen >>
Booking widget b24_widget_61ac014f6ed51

Bildergalerie

Die Lage

Loßburg-Rodt liegt auf 680 Metern Höhe. Die Gesamtgemeinde hat etwa 7.000 Einwohner.

Im Loßburger Wald entspringt die Kinzig.  Von hier aus brachten die Flößer einst die Holländertannen auf dem Flussweg bis nach Rotterdam, bevor dies ab dem Jahr 1893 die Kinzigtalbahn übernahm.  Unsere Vorfahren waren Holzhauer und Handwerker und betrieben kleine Landwirtschaften.

Der umliegende Wald ist Kraftquell für Ruhe- und Erholungssuchende. Wunderschöne, gut ausgeschilderte Wander- und Radwege, eben oder nur mit leichten Steigungen, führen in die grüne Wald-Oase oder zum nächsten Dorf oder Gehöft. Die Wanderungen sind nicht mit Berghütten-Touren in den Alpen vergleichbar, sondern mit ausgedehnten Spaziergängen, um die gute Luft zu genießen und zur Ruhe zu kommen.

Der Dorfbesichtigungsweg "Lossburger Meile" ist ideal für einen Erkundungsspaziergang. Auf Schautafeln sind historische Ereignisse geschildert. Weitere Themenspaziergänge bieten der Kunst- und Waldlehrpfad. Das Dorfmuseum ist sehr gut aufgebaut und in Berufssparten und Geschichtsepochen eingeteilt. In einer Stunde lernen Sie Loßburg und Umgebung von der Merowinger Zeit bis heute kennen.

Im Museum sind Gegenstände der ehemaligen "Schuhmacherwerkstatt" ausgestellt, in der sich heute die Küche und das Wohnzimmer der Ferienwohnung befinden.

An einem Regentag bietet sich ein Spaziergang unter den Arkaden um den Marktplatz von Freudenstadt an. Freudenstadt liegt nur 6km von Loßburg entfernt und hat den größten Marktplatz Deutschlands. Ihren Schirm können Sie dafür zuhause lassen.

Der Bahnhof von Loßburg-Rodt liegt nur 1 km (15 Gehminuten) entfernt. Zur Autobahnausfahrt "Rottweil", A 81 in Richtung Singen oder "Sulz", A 81 in Richtung Stuttgart sind es 25 Minuten Fahrt. Der Bus von Freudenstadt nach Freiburg hält 50m vom Häusle entfernt.

Lage

  • Im Ferienort
  • Ländlich
  • Dorf

Sport in der Umgebung

  • Skilanglauf
  • Tennis
  • Fahrrad
  • Wandern
  • Ski
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Schwimmen
  • Vogelbeobachtung
  • Tierbeobachtung

Entfernungen

Arzt: 500 m
Bus: 100 m
Einkaufen: 100 m
Golfplatz: 5000 m
Autobahn: 25000 m
Logo TS BG hell
  Kunden meinen: "Dieses Haus hat Platzhirsche verdient!"
0 von 5

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen. Schreibe selbst die erste Bewertung!

Passende Reisetipps für Schuhmacherwerkstatt

Freudenstadt

Von Ihren Ferienhäusern in Alpirsbach, Loßburg und Seewald erreichen Sie Freudenstadt in wenigen Minuten. Mit dem größten Marktplatz Deutschlands ist hier das Tor zum Nationalpark Schwarzwald.
Ansehen >>

Lossburg

Mit der Bahn geht es in 10 Minuten nach Loßburg. Besuchen Sie den Vogteiturm oder das Loßburger Zauberland. Danach geht‘s auf dem Flößerpfad das schöne Kinzigtal entlang mit spannenden Stationen.
Ansehen >>
cross
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram